Organizing Committee Program committee Secrectary Committee
  1. Prof. Chu Duc Trinh
  2. Dr. Nguyen Ngoc An
  3. Dr. Bui Dinh Tu
  4. Dr. Le Viet Cuong
  5. Dr. Nguyen Tuan Canh
  6. Dr. Nguyen Duc Tuyen
  7. to be updated
  1. Dr. Bui Dinh Tu
  2. Dr. Nguyen Duc Tuyen
  3. Assoc. Prof. Trinh Trong Chuong
  4. Dr. Nguyen Nhat Tung
  5. to be updated
  1. Dr. Le Viet Cuong
  2. Dr. Nguyen Tuan Canh
  3. Dr. Nguyen Huy Tiep
  4. MSc. Tran Thi Nguyet
  5. to be updated